Site Search

Metro Central - Swans District Life Members

The Metro Central RDC and Swans District would like to acknowledge the efforts of our valued District Life Members. All Life Members have given a significant amount of time to grow football within the Swans zone over many years.

  • Ian Foss      
  • Garry Lovelock 
  • Steve Symcox
  • Andrew Hayes
  • Sav Borg
  • Wayne Taylor
  • Keith Taylor
  • Mike Perry
  • Bob Davis
  • Ben Seabrook
  • Ron Jose
  • Ron Williams
  • Stan Moses